Par {0}
logo
Guangdong Grace Kitchen Equipment Co., Ltd.
Fabricants, Entreprise de vente
Principaux produits:Équipement de cuisine, équipement de boulangerie, Machine de traitement des aliments, Machine à grignoter, meubles de cuisine en acier inoxydable
Annual Export US $30,000,000Cooperated With Fortune 500Total Floorspace (7,300㎡)
4YRSGuangdong Grace Kitchen Equipment Co., Ltd.
Supplier
This supplier has been verified onsite by world-leading inspection company,
Vérifié sur place par monde-menant inspection société, INTERTEK Group
2021.11.22
full-screen

Aperçu de l'entreprise

Album de la société1

Informations de base
Grace Kitchen Equipment Company est une entreprise professionnelle spécialisée dans la conception de cuisines commerciales, fabrique, installe, entretient et fournit des équipements de cuisine pour tous les domaines de l'industrie hôtelière, y compris les restaurants, les hôtels, entreprises de restauration, chaînes de restauration rapide, cafés et boulangeries.En tant que principal fabricant et fournisseur d'équipements de cuisine en chine du sud, grace se targue de sa capacité à fournir le meilleur produit de qualité pour répondre aux exigences individuelles des clients. les expériences qu'il a obtenues dans la recherche, le développement, la production, les ventes et le service de tous les équipements de cuisine commerciaux ont été utilisés impeccablement pour assurer la satisfaction complète du client.La marque Grace pour les équipements de cuisine industriels a été créée en 2006 à Guangzhou, chine avec un accès pratique au transport et un environnement de marché moderne. au cours des dernières années, nous nous sommes consacrés à la technologie de production et au contrôle de qualité. son personnel expérimenté est toujours disponible pour écouter, examiner, évaluer et affiner, et puis adapter chaque produit aux exigences individuelles du client.Grace comprend le Service de gros, de détail, d'odm et d'oem. nous fournissons une large gamme d'équipements de cuisine tels que des équipements de collation, équipement de cuisine et de restaurant et équipement de buffet de restauration ainsi que d'autres nécessités de cuisine. ces produits ont été fabriqués de manière professionnelle et méticuleuse, pour concurrencer dans les normes du marché les plus exigeantes.Professionnel, foi, L'innovation et l'exploitation durable sont nos objectifs persistants. tout le temps, nous sommes promis de fournir au client des produits de haute qualité, prix raisonnable et excellent service après-vente. un guichet unique et un service personnalisé facilitent l'achat du client. tous nos produits Ont été passés par 3 fois QC avant l'exportation; la plupart d'entre eux ont obtenu la certification de système de qualité ISO, certification CE, RoHS et SASO. nos produits ont été exportés vers l'europe, les états-unis, le moyen-orient, pays africains et asiatiques et profiter de grands Popularité.
4.8/5
Satisfait
39 Reviews
  • 115 Transactions
    300,000+
  • Temps de réponse
    ≤4h
  • Taux de réponse
    99.13%
Business Type
Fabricants, Entreprise de vente
Pays / région
Guangdong, China
Produits principauxNombre total d’employés
11 - 50 People
Chiffre d’affaires total
US$10 Million - US$50 Million
Année de création
2017
Certifications
-
Certifications de produits(1)
Brevets
-
Marques(3)
Principaux marchés

Capacité du produit

Flux de Production

Équipements de Production

Nom
Aucun
Quantité
Vérifié
BAI SHENG LASER
3015HDE
5
Vérifié

Information de l'usine

Taille de l’usine
5,000-10,000 square meters
Lieu de l’usine
Block 26, Phase I, Liandong U Valley Industrial Park, No.3, East 3rd District, Jiansha Road, Danzao Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, China
Nbre de lignes de production
6
Fabrication sous contrat
OEM Service Offered, Buyer Label Offered
Valeur de la production annuelle
Above US$100 Million

Contrôle de la qualité

Processus de Gestion de La qualité

R & D Capacité

R & D Processus

Certification de Production

Image
Certification Nom
Émis par
Champ d'activité
AvailableDate
Vérifié
CE
Anbotek
Electric Oven
2019-11-30 ~
Vérifié

Marques

Image
TrademarkNo
TrademarkName
TrademarkCategory
AvailableDate
Vérifié
29557180
GRACE
Home & Garden>>Kitchen & Tabletop>>Kitchen Tools & Gadgets>>Utensils,Commercial Service Equipment>>Restaurant & Hotel Supplies>>Other Hotel & Restaurant Supplies,Home & Garden>>Kitchen & Tabletop>>Dinnerware>>Dinnerware Sets
2019-01-13 ~ 2029-01-13
38901394
GRACE
Machinery>>Food & Beverage Machinery>>Fryer,Machinery>>Food & Beverage Machinery>>Snack Machines>>Other Snack Machines,Machinery>>Food & Beverage Machinery>>Fruit & Vegetable Processing Machines_n>>Other Fruit & Vegetable Machines
2020-02-19 ~ 2030-02-20
29542865
GRACE
Machinery>>Food & Beverage Machinery>>Baking Equipment>>Baking Oven
2019-01-13 ~ 2029-01-13
Vérifié

Recherche et Développement

5 - 10 People

by {0}
logo
Guangdong Grace Kitchen Equipment Co., Ltd.
Manufacturer, Trading Company
Main Products:Kitchen Equipment,Bakery Equipment,Food Processing Machine,Snack Machine,Stainless Steel Kitchen Furniture
Annual Export US $30,000,000Cooperated With Fortune 500Total Floorspace (7,300㎡)
4YRSGuangdong Grace Kitchen Equipment Co., Ltd.
Supplier
This supplier has been verified onsite by world-leading inspection company,
Verified onsite by world-leading inspection company, INTERTEK Group
2021.11.22
full-screen

COMPANY OVERVIEW

Company Album1

Basic Information
Grace Kitchen Equipment Company is a professional company that specializes in the designing of commercial kitchens,manufactures,installs,maintains and supply kitchen equipments for all areas of the hospitality industry,including restaurants,hotels,catering companies,fast food chains,coffee shops and bakeries.As a leading manufacturer and supplier of kitchen equipment in South China,Grace prides itself on its ability to provide the best quality product to suit individual customer requirements.The experiences it attained in research,development,production,sales and service of all commercial kitchen equipments were utilized impeccably to ensure full customer satisfaction.Grace Brand for industrial kitchen equipment was established in 2006 in Guangzhou,China with convenient transportation access and modern market environment.In the past years,we dedicated to production technology and quality control.Its experienced staff members are always available in listening,reviewing,assessing and refining,and then tailoring each product to suit individual customer requirements.Grace includes wholesale,retail,ODM and OEM Service.We supply a wide range of kitchen equipment such as snack equipment,kitchen and restaurant equipment and catering buffet equipment together with other kitchen necessities.These products have been made professionally and meticulously,to compete in the most demanding market standard.Professional,faith ,innovation,and sustainable operation are our persistent goals.All the time,we are promised to provide customer with high quality products,reasonable price and excellent after sale service.One stop purchasing and customized service make customer's purchase easier.All our products have been gone through 3 times QC before exporting;most of them achieved ISO quality system certification,CE,RoHS and SASO certification.Our products have been exported to the Europe,the USA,the Middle East,African and Asian Countries and enjoy great popularity.
4.8/5
Satisfied
39 Reviews
  • 115 Transactions
    300,000+
  • Response Time
    ≤4h
  • Response Rate
    99.13%
Business Type
Manufacturer, Trading Company
Country / Region
Guangdong, China
Main ProductsTotal Employees
11 - 50 People
Total Annual Revenue
US$10 Million - US$50 Million
Year Established
2017
Certifications
-
Product Certifications(1)
Patents
-
Trademarks(3)
Main Markets

PRODUCT CAPACITY

Production Flow

Production Equipment

Name
No
Quantity
Verified
BAI SHENG LASER
3015HDE
5
Verified

Factory Information

Factory Size
5,000-10,000 square meters
Factory Country/Region
Block 26, Phase I, Liandong U Valley Industrial Park, No.3, East 3rd District, Jiansha Road, Danzao Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, China
No. of Production Lines
6
Contract Manufacturing
OEM Service Offered, Buyer Label Offered
Annual Output Value
Above US$100 Million

QUALITY CONTROL

Quality Management Process

R&D CAPACITY

R&D Process

Production Certification

Picture
Certification Name
Issued By
Business Scope
Available Date
Verified
CE
Anbotek
Electric Oven
2019-11-30 ~
Verified

Trademarks

Picture
Trademark No
Trademark Name
Trademark Category
Available Date
Verified
29557180
GRACE
Home & Garden>>Kitchen & Tabletop>>Kitchen Tools & Gadgets>>Utensils,Commercial Service Equipment>>Restaurant & Hotel Supplies>>Other Hotel & Restaurant Supplies,Home & Garden>>Kitchen & Tabletop>>Dinnerware>>Dinnerware Sets
2019-01-13 ~ 2029-01-13
38901394
GRACE
Machinery>>Food & Beverage Machinery>>Fryer,Machinery>>Food & Beverage Machinery>>Snack Machines>>Other Snack Machines,Machinery>>Food & Beverage Machinery>>Fruit & Vegetable Processing Machines_n>>Other Fruit & Vegetable Machines
2020-02-19 ~ 2030-02-20
29542865
GRACE
Machinery>>Food & Beverage Machinery>>Baking Equipment>>Baking Oven
2019-01-13 ~ 2029-01-13
Verified

Research & Development

5 - 10 People